Markus Berger, Rhode Island School of Design

Liliane Wong, Rhode Island School of Design

Advisory Board

Uta Hassler, Chair of Historic Building Research and Conservation, ETH Zurich

Heinrich Hermann, Head of the Advisory Board, Co-Founder of Int|AR

Brian Kernaghan, Professor of Interior Architecture Emeritus, RISD

Niklaus Kohler, Prof. Emeritus, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Dietrich Neumann, Royce Family Professor for the History of Modern Architecture and Urban Studies at Brown University; President, Society of Architectural Historians

Theodore H M Prudon, Professor of Historic Preservation, Columbia University; President of Docomomo USA

August Sarnitz, Professor of History of Architecture, Academy of Fine Arts Vienna

Friedrich St Florian, FAIA, Professor of Architecture Emeritus, RISD; Principal, Friedrich St. Florian Architects, Providence, RI

Wilfried Wang, O’Neil Ford Centennial Professor in Architecture, University of Texas, Austin; Hoidn Wang Partner, Berlin